Kansas

Kansas Communities





Foxwood - Spring Hill, KS
Contact Agent: Shelly Balthazor, 816.591.6277, shellyb@reecenichols.com
Contact Agent: Heather Nichols, 913.485.4211, heathern@reecenichols.com
View website

Riverview - Shawnee, KS
Contact Agent: Kathie Pierce, 913.579.5545
Contact Agent: Chuck Levey, 913.579.7571
View website

Southpointe - Spring Hill, KS
Contact Agent: Danielle Sapienza, 913.302.8810, danielles@reecenichols.com, View website





Missouri

Missouri Communities


Chapel Ridge Villas - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: Angela Kahler, 816.682.5160, angelakahler@reecenichols.com, View website

Churchill Estate - Independence, MO
Contact Agent: Jessica Swisher, 816.519.1376, jessicaswisher@reecenichols.com

Eagles Ridge - Blue Springs, MO
Contact Agent: Mark Alford, 816.739.4097, markalford@reecenichols.com

Edgewater - Blue Springs, MO
Contact Agent: Rob Ellerman, 816.304.4434, retinfo@reecenichols.com, View website

Eastbrooke at Creekmoor - Raymore, MO
Contact Agent: Rob Ellerman, 816.304.4434, retinfo@reecenichols.com, View website

Hawksbury - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: Maegan Maxwell, 816.468.8555, maeganmaxwell@reecenichols.com, View website

Hawthorn Ridge - Lee’s Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Darren Merlin, 816.896.0995, darren@reecenichols.com, View website

Highland Meadows - Lee's Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Beverly Barron, 816.786.4146, bbarron@reecenichols.com, View website

Holly Farms - North Kansas City, MO
Contact Agent: Angela Kahler, 816.682.5160, angelakahler@reecenichols.com, View website

Manor at Woodside Ridge - Lee’s Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Kristiena Garlich, 816.977.6543, kgarlich@reecenichols.com, View website

Mill Creek of Summit Mill - Lee's Summit , MO
Contact Agent: Kurt Roberts, 913.568.4379, View website

North Park Village - Lee’s Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Josh Terry, 816.729.7826, jterry@reecenichols.com, View website

Northfield Village - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: Kern Wood, 816.305.6599, tkwood@reecenichols.com, View website

Overland Ridge - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: Molly Simsheuser, 816.716.7557

Reserve at Stoney Creek - Lee's Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Jeffri Rimmer, 816.730.9755, jrimmer@reecenichols.com

Reserve at Woodside Ridge - Lee’s Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Missy Barron, 816.786.0181, mbarron@reecenichols.com, View website

Ridgewood Place Chapman Farms - Lee’s Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Tricia Keuhn, 816.808.4353, tricia@reecenichols.com, View website

Somerbrook - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: Stacy Merrbach, 816.807.4902, stacy.merrbach@reecenichols.com, View website

Tiffany Greens - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: JW Roeder , 913.275.0614, jw@reecenichols.com, View website

The Manor at Stoney Creek - Lee's Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Jeffri Rimmer, 816.730.9755, jrimmer@reecenichols.com

The Preserve at Forest Ridge Estates - Kansas City North, MO
Contact Agent: Molly Simsheuser, 816.716.7557

Twin Oaks - Peculiar, MO
Contact Agent: The Rob Ellerman Team, 913.226.6606, crystalroberts@reecenichols.com, View website

Villas at Chapman Farms - Blue Springs, MO
Contact Agent: Tricia Keuhn, 816.808.4353, tricia@reecenichols.com, View website

Villas at Woodside Ridge - Lee’s Summit, MO
Contact Agent: Patty Pierce, 816.739.7272, Patty@reecenichols.com, View website

Whispering Hills Estates - Lone Jack, MO
Contact Agent: Shannon Gillihan, 816.820.9581, shannong@reecenichols.com, View website

Woodbury - Grain Valley, MO
Contact Agent: Mark Alford, 816.739.4097, markalford@reecenichols.com